How do I turn off Family Profiles?

To turn off the Family Profiles feature, simply remove each schedule or pause you’ve created.

Remove schedules by doing the following:

  1. Go into Family Profiles and selecting a user
  2. Tap the Schedule section
  3. Go into each individual schedule and tap Delete Schedule and confirm

Note: To fully deactivate Family Profiles, you'll also need to undo all current pauses. You can do this by hitting the play button next to all relevant profiles.

You can also delete a profile to remove all schedules for that user. Doing so will disassociate the profile with all of its connected devices, however. We only recommend taking this step if you’d like to start over from scratch or stop using Family Profiles altogether.

Was this article helpful?

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Give us a call at (877) 659-2347 or submit a request. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Powered by Zendesk